When working
in WorkFlows, please press Close after each transaction is complete. Opening a
new wizard will leave the previous account open and possibly still active. This
may create confusion when new transactions are completed.
It has been
noted that working with multiple windows or tabs open in WorkFlows has caused
some issues in the past. Some of these incidents may include all items checked
out or in to not be noted on the window currently used. If a Display User Tab
is opened and then a Checkin or Modify User Tab opened and actions performed,
those actions may not carry over when switching back to the previous Display
User Tab.
To further
combat this, please perform the following procedures the next time you open
WorkFlows:
- Under the drop down menu for Preferences select Desktop and then Desktop Setup.
- Scroll to the down of the pop-up box and ensure the boxes next to Multiple Windows Mode, Tabbed Windows, and Tabbed Windows on Bottom are unchecked.
- If they are unchecked, click Cancel. No further action is needed.
- If they were checked, click OK and close WorkFlows and log-in again to allow these changes to update.
Thank you
for your assistance.